• review rating 5  I highly suggest this company to anyone!! They answered my call quickly, arrived within about 15 minutes, he was very professional and friendly, I paid what was quoted to me with no extra fees or charges for being 10o'clock at night. Thank you so much!

    thumb Crystal Eddy
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Austin was very nice, kind and came out in just an hours notice. Best service I could’ve asked for. Had a key made in minutes and the price was great. Thank you Austin!

    thumb Kyle Gardner
    9/06/2019

    review rating 5  Austin was great! Whole experience only a few minutes respectively. He met me at the location I needed him at, got me a new key made and back in my vehicle ready to continue my day. On the weekend at that! I'd definitely recommend Austin for any vehicle lockout or lost key issues. He's professional, first class and timely. Definitely good people, doing a great a service for all us lost key, locked out our vehicle individuals in the 417 area code.

    thumb Greg Vaughn
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE! FIRST CHOICE!! Call no other! I locked my keys into my car at two in the morning, no pop a lock listed BUT HIM ANSWERED! Won’t use or recommend any other!! Friendly, extremely fast, fair pricing and let me say AGAIN THE ONLY SERVICE TO ANSWER AFTER HOURS!! Says that this is THE LOCK OUT SERVICE TO USE, the ONLY ONE DESERVING OF THE SPRINGFIELD AREAS MONEY THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

    thumb Amy Huddleston
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE! FIRST CHOICE!! Call no other! I locked my keys into my car at two in the morning, no pop a lock listed BUT HIM ANSWERED! Won’t use or recommend any other!! Friendly, extremely fast, fair pricing and let me say AGAIN THE ONLY SERVICE TO ANSWER AFTER HOURS!! Says that this is THE LOCK OUT SERVICE TO USE, the ONLY ONE DESERVING OF THE SPRINGFIELD AREAS MONEY THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

    thumb Amy Huddleston
    8/31/2019
  • review rating 5  ASAP Lockout and/or Austin specifically did a amazing job cutting and programming a notorious "sidewinder" key for my 2012 Ford Fiesta. He was punctual, understanding and friendly. I hope to never need his services again but should I ever find myself in that situation he is the only person for the job. I am and would recommend this company to anyone. I would not however recommend questioning his 24 hour claim. He does in fact work 24 hours in case its not clear. Hands down the only lockout services in Springfield as far as I'm concerned.

    thumb Eric Kaltenbach
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Called Austin on a Saturday morning , he came out (I'm 25 miles out of Springfield) as soon as he could to make a new key for my Dodge Ram (literally an hour or so later) , was extremely professional and friendly. He does top notch work and as a business owner myself i seriously appreciate that. His work is second to none and i highly recommend him! If your looking for the best in the business , look no further , give Austin a call!! Will definitely use him again!

    thumb Kevin Ruble
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  Austin was very helpful and went the extra mile to get our keys programmed and locks working better. We will definitely use him again and refer to anyone that needs his services.

    thumb Cullie DeMoure
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend! Quickly unlocked a Porsche Cayenne for me that nobody in the area was able to unlock. Austin is very professional and uses top of the line equipment! Fast response, excellent service, fair pricing!!!

    thumb Joshua Isbell
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely awesome experience! After looking around this was the best. Super friendly, AMAZING service, available through text and phone. He did a fantastic job and went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me out.

    thumb Jacob Woods
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  He was very nice and polite and I would recomand him to anyone who needs there car unlocked. He was very fast about unlocking my car door and very fast of coming where i was.

    thumb Shannon Rapp
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly, affordable, and fast! I called and said he'd be at my house in 5 minutes and he was there in literally 5 minutes and got my door open in less than another 5 minutes! Highly recommended!

    thumb Brittany Lockhart
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Austin was amazing! I had accidentally locked myself out of my office as I bolted outside to shut my sun roof during a rain storm. Thankfully I had my phone and searched for locksmiths. Austin had the most 5 star ratings so I called him. He most definitely rates a 5 in my book; he had great response time, did an excellent job in a short amount of time and was reasonably priced! Thanks Austin!

    thumb Julie Cole
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Nothing but a gold 5 star review for Austin with ASAP Lockout and Locksmith. Just as the name says, It was definitely ASAP service. Austin was very helpful, friendly, & skilled. Literally arrived in 30 minutes & saved the evening. A+++ 10/10 two thumbs way up & I would give more stars if I could. Thank you again. Would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Matt Hull
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Consistently great service; this guy has bailed me out twice in the past 3 months. Very quick to respond and reasonable price

    thumb Ben Lyons
    6/23/2019
  • review rating 5  I locked my keys in my car, but Austin came to rescue! He arrived at my location within 15 minutes and had my car unlocked in less than 5! He was very professional and personable. (And you can pay with a debit/credit card) As a business owner myself, I was very impressed with the level of service ASAP provided! I now have ASAP Lockout saved in my phone. Thanks for making a frustrating situation a pleasure!

    thumb Lisa Chapman
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  locked myself out of my HOUSE in the rain! My first thought was to break a window....... but They came to the rescue! Reasonable price! Fast and friendly services!

    thumb Allison Rowden
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Called and got to me in 30min. Quick time to get my car unlocked No later than 5 min. Under an hour service deserves 5 stars!!

    thumb Darius Joseph
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Austin is the man! Our power went out so our garage door wouldn’t open and we didn’t have the door keys. We called Austin and he came over and was persistent through a couple not-so-normal locks and got the job done!

    thumb Matthew Williams
    4/14/2019

    review rating 5  Nothing is worse than being locked out of your car AND your house....after calling 8 other locksmiths in the area with no answer, Chuck answered immediately and was at my house within 15 minutes. He was very polite and helpful. I will definitely call ASAP first next time! (P.S. can I get some kind of rewards system since I need your service so much?? You know, like every 5th one free?)

    thumb Caitlen Watkins
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 5  BEST SERVICE EVER. Austin is not only a great locksmith, he is a genuinely good person. I really enjoyed our conversation and he worked really hard to get me in my house, going seriously ABOVE AND BEYOND. I’m a pretty absent-minded person, so the chances of me locking myself out of my home or car again are probably unfortunately high, and I am so thankful I won’t worry about who to call. He is super affordable too! The price he quoted me was way less than I expected! I am sitting on my couch inside my house right now, and it’s all thanks to Austin!

    thumb Mollie Hughes
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  Super fast, super friendly. Austin picked the lock in under 30 seconds. Very professional. HIGHLY recommend ASAP Lockout. Guy knows what he is doing. I’m not a friend, real customer with a real problem that he solved very quickly. 5 stars.

    thumb Israel Marti
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  My partner and I locked the keys out of our car and called ASAP cause they are 24 hours and most places were closed or closing shortly. Austin answered the call almost immediately and was here in 7-8 minutes, just as he said he'd be! He worked quickly and was very polite. The price was good and since we've got full coverage he informed us that we'd be reimbursed for what we paid. I definitely recommend ASAP! 🔑

    thumb emma hill
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  They went above and beyond to make sure I got into my car! They showed up 10 minutes after I called and the customer service was amazing. I tried a few other places but I couldn't get a straight answer and no one even bothered to come out. The price was more than fair and super convenient. I would recommend to anyone!

    thumb Tiffani Rasmussen
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Nothing is worse than being locked out of your car AND your house....after calling 8 other locksmiths in the area with no answer, Chuck answered immediately and was at my house within 15 minutes. He was very polite and helpful. I will definitely call ASAP first next time! (P.S. can I get some kind of rewards system since I need your service so much?? You know, like every 5th one free?)

    thumb Caitlen Watkins
    9/18/2018